Contacts

University of Helsinki:
Liisa Ilomäki, liisa.ilomaki@helsinki.fi

Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences:
Patrick Ausderau, patrick.ausderau@metropolia.fi

Tehnicheski Universitet Sofia:
Tania Vasileva, tkv@tu-sofia.bg

Karolinska Institutet:
Klas Karlgren, klas.karlgren@ki.se

Università Sapienza di Roma:
Donatella Cesarini, donatella.cesareni@uniroma1.it

STEPS srl – Strategies and Tools to Enhance People’s Skills:
Roberto Righi, rrighi@stepseurope.it

Helsingin medialukio:
Pekka Luoma, pekka.luoma@helsinki.fi

Tehnologichno uchilishte “Elektronni sistemi” – Tehnicheski Universitet Sofia:
Stela Stefanova, sstefanova@elsys-bg.org

Istituto Statale di Istruzione Secondaria Superiore, Tecnico Economico e Professionale dei Servizi per l’Enogastronomia e l’Ospitalità Alberghiera “G. Salvemini”, I.I.S.S.:
Nadia Sansone, nadiasansone@gmail.comContacts including the name and email of the country coordinators